Members directory

  • Profile picture of Jen Greenier
    active 3 weeks, 6 days ago
    Institution: University of California Davis
    Position: Program Director
    Email: jlgreenier@ucdavis.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Amanda Bolgioni-Smith
    active 4 weeks ago
    Institution: Boston University
    Position: Postdoctoral Associate for BU's BEST
    Email: abolgion@bu.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Adriana Bankston
    active 1 month, 2 weeks ago
    Institution: Future of Research
    Position: Associate Director of Fundraising and Strategic Initiatives
    Email: abankston81@gmail.com
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Keith Micoli
    active 1 month, 4 weeks ago
    Institution: New York University
    Position: Director of the NYU School of Medicine Postdoctoral Program
    Email: keith.micoli@nyumc.org
    Phone:
    Member of: Communication Strategy Working Group
  • Profile picture of Sarah Dickinson (Phelan)
    active 2 months, 2 weeks ago
    Institution: University of Rochester Medical Center
    Position: Graduate Student (PhD Candidate)
    Email: sarah_phelan@urmc.rochester.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Michael Harris
    active 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    Institution: Johns Hopkins University
    Position: Postdoc
    Email:
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Wangui Mbuguiro
    active 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    Institution: Johns Hopkins University
    Position: PhD Student
    Email:
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Tessa Lynch-Colameta
    active 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    Institution: University of Chicago
    Position: Ph.D. Candidate
    Email: colameta@uchicago.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Leah Cairns
    active 3 months, 1 week ago
    Institution: Johns Hopkins University
    Position: PhD Candidate
    Email: leah.cairns6@gmail.com
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Karen Clothier
    active 3 months, 2 weeks ago
    Institution: Johns Hopkins University
    Position: 5th year Ph.D. Candidate
    Email: clothier@jhu.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Blaide Woodburn
    active 3 months, 3 weeks ago
    Institution: University of North Carolina Chapel HIll
    Position: Graduate Student
    Email: blaide@email.unc.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Linda Hyman
    active 5 months ago
    Institution: Boston University
    Position: Associate Provost, Division of Graduate Medical Sciences
    Email: lhyman@bu.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Laura Daniel
    active 5 months, 1 week ago
    Institution: Vanderbilt
    Position: Program Manager
    Email: lauldani@yahoo.com
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Julia Melkers
    active 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    Institution: Georgia Institute of Technologie
    Position: Professor
    Email: julia.melkers@pubpolicy.gatech.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Evaluator Interest Committee
  • Profile picture of Patrick Brennwald
    active 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    Institution: University of North Carolina
    Position:
    Email: pjbrennw@med.unc.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of David Fruman
    active 6 months ago
    Institution: University of California Irvine
    Position: Professor, Program Director
    Email: dfruman@uci.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Beka Layton
    active 6 months, 1 week ago
    Institution: University of North Carolina
    Position: Director, Training Initiatives in Biological and Biomedical Sciences
    Email: rlayton@med.unc.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Rebecca Lenzi
    active 6 months, 1 week ago
    Institution: National Institutes of Health
    Position:
    Email: rebecca.lenzi@nih.gov
    Phone:
    Member of: Steering Committee, Scholarly Publication Committee, Public Media Outreach Committee, Communication Strategy Working Group
  • Profile picture of Matthew Davidson
    active 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    Institution: University of Colorado
    Position: Postdoctoral Fellow
    Email: matthew.l.davidson@gmail.com
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Susi Varvayanis
    active 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    Institution: Cornell University
    Position: Executive Director
    Email: sv27@cornell.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: