Members directory

  • Profile picture of Julie Rainwater
    active 2 years, 5 months ago
    Institution: UC Davis
    Position: Evaluation Director
    Email: jarainwater@ucdavis.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Evaluator Interest Committee
  • Profile picture of Tamara Hutto
    active 2 years, 7 months ago
    Institution: Emory University
    Position: Program Manager
    Email: tamara.e.hutto@emory.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Public Media Outreach Committee, Annual Meeting Planning Committee, Communication Strategy Working Group
  • Profile picture of Roger Chalkley
    active 2 years, 7 months ago
    Institution: Vanderbilt University
    Position: Senior Associate Dean for Education in Biomedical Sciences
    Email: roger.chalkley@vanderbilt.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Steering Committee, Scholarly Publication Committee, Annual Meeting Planning Committee
  • Profile picture of Victoria Straub
    active 2 years, 7 months ago
    Institution: Wayne State University (SPEC Associates)
    Position:
    Email: vstraub@specassociates.org
    Phone:
    Member of: Evaluator Interest Committee
  • Profile picture of Jane Mantey
    active 2 years, 7 months ago
    Institution: University of California Davis
    Position: Coordinator
    Email: jmantey@ucdavis.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Liane Moneta-Koehler
    active 2 years, 9 months ago
    Institution: Vanderbilt University
    Position: Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    Email: liane.monetakoehler@vanderbilt.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Website Committee, Communication Strategy Working Group
  • Profile picture of Keith Micoli
    active 2 years, 9 months ago
    Institution: New York University
    Position: Director of the NYU School of Medicine Postdoctoral Program
    Email: keith.micoli@nyumc.org
    Phone:
    Member of: Communication Strategy Working Group
  • Profile picture of Susan Engelhardt
    active 2 years, 10 months ago
    Institution: Rutgers University
    Position: Executive Director of the Center for Innovative Ventures of Emerging Technologies (CIVET)
    Email: engels@rci.rutgers.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Morgan Thompson
    active 2 years, 10 months ago
    Institution: University of Massachusetts
    Position: Assistant Director, Career Development
    Email: morgan.thompson@umassmed.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Public Media Outreach Committee, Communication Strategy Working Group
  • Profile picture of Elizabeth Silva
    active 2 years, 10 months ago
    Institution: University of California San Francisco
    Position: Associate Dean of Graduate Programs
    Email: elizabeth.silva@ucsf.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Carol Shoshkes Reiss
    active 2 years, 10 months ago
    Institution: New York University
    Position: co-Director of the NYU Scientist Training Enhancement Program, Professor Departments of Biology, Neural Science and Global Public Health
    Email: carol.reiss@nyu.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Julia Melkers
    active 2 years, 11 months ago
    Institution: Georgia Institute of Technologie
    Position: Professor
    Email: julia.melkers@pubpolicy.gatech.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Evaluator Interest Committee
  • Profile picture of Nael McCarty
    active 2 years, 11 months ago
    Institution: Emory University
    Position: Professor, Program Director
    Email: namccar@emory.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Lars Berglund
    active 2 years, 11 months ago
    Institution: University of California Davis
    Position: Senior Associate Dean for Research
    Email: lberglund@ucdavis.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Theresa O\'Brien
    active 2 years, 11 months ago
    Institution:
    Position:
    Email:
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Marissa Pelot
    active 2 years, 11 months ago
    Institution: University of Chicago
    Position: Project Coordinator
    Email: mpelot1@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Isabel Dominguez
    active 3 years ago
    Institution: Boston University
    Position: Assistant Professor of Medicine
    Email: pdbest@bu.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Phillip Zamore
    active 3 years ago
    Institution: University of Massachusetts
    Position: Professor
    Email: phillip.zamore@umassmed.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Julia McAnallen
    active 3 years ago
    Institution: Michigan State University
    Position: Director of Graduate Career Services
    Email: mcanall8@msu.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Sunita Chaudhary
    active 3 years ago
    Institution: Rutgers University
    Position: Director, Research Education
    Email: chaudhs4@cinj.rutgers.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Evaluator Interest Committee