Members directory

  • Profile picture of Elizabeth Silva
    active 2 years, 5 months ago
    Institution: University of California San Francisco
    Position: Associate Dean of Graduate Programs
    Email: elizabeth.silva@ucsf.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Carol Shoshkes Reiss
    active 2 years, 5 months ago
    Institution: New York University
    Position: co-Director of the NYU Scientist Training Enhancement Program, Professor Departments of Biology, Neural Science and Global Public Health
    Email: carol.reiss@nyu.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Barbara Schreiber
    active 2 years, 5 months ago
    Institution: Boston University
    Position: Director of Graduate Studies
    Email: schreibe@bu.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Julia Melkers
    active 2 years, 5 months ago
    Institution: Georgia Institute of Technologie
    Position: Professor
    Email: julia.melkers@pubpolicy.gatech.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Evaluator Interest Committee
  • Profile picture of Nael McCarty
    active 2 years, 5 months ago
    Institution: Emory University
    Position: Professor, Program Director
    Email: namccar@emory.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Lars Berglund
    active 2 years, 5 months ago
    Institution: University of California Davis
    Position: Senior Associate Dean for Research
    Email: lberglund@ucdavis.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Theresa O\'Brien
    active 2 years, 5 months ago
    Institution:
    Position:
    Email:
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Marissa Pelot
    active 2 years, 5 months ago
    Institution: University of Chicago
    Position: Project Coordinator
    Email: mpelot1@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Isabel Dominguez
    active 2 years, 6 months ago
    Institution: Boston University
    Position: Assistant Professor of Medicine
    Email: pdbest@bu.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Phillip Zamore
    active 2 years, 6 months ago
    Institution: University of Massachusetts
    Position: Professor
    Email: phillip.zamore@umassmed.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Julia McAnallen
    active 2 years, 6 months ago
    Institution: Michigan State University
    Position: Director of Graduate Career Services
    Email: mcanall8@msu.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Sunita Chaudhary
    active 2 years, 7 months ago
    Institution: Rutgers University
    Position: Director, Research Education
    Email: chaudhs4@cinj.rutgers.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Evaluator Interest Committee
  • Profile picture of Alan Thomas
    active 2 years, 7 months ago
    Institution: University of Chicago
    Position: Associate Vice President Director, Center for Technology Development and Ventures
    Email: athomas@tech.uchicago.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Erin Adams
    active 2 years, 7 months ago
    Institution: University of Chicago
    Position: Professor
    Email: ejadams@uchicago.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Public Media Outreach Committee
  • Profile picture of Jean Cook
    active 2 years, 7 months ago
    Institution: University of California
    Position: Associate Dean for Graduate Education
    Email: jean_cook@med.unc.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Stephanie Courchesne-Sclink
    active 2 years, 7 months ago
    Institution: National Institutes of Health
    Position:
    Email: stephanie.courchesne@nih.gov
    Phone:
    Member of: Annual Meeting Planning Committee
  • Profile picture of Julian Solway
    active 2 years, 7 months ago
    Institution: University of Chicago
    Position:
    Email: jsolway@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Jennie Dorman
    active 2 years, 7 months ago
    Institution: University of California San Francisco
    Position: Co-PI, Motivating INformed Decisions (MIND) Program
    Email: jennie.dorman@ucsf.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Lauren Celano
    active 2 years, 7 months ago
    Institution: Boston University
    Position:
    Email: lauren@propelcareers.com
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Christine Chow
    active 2 years, 7 months ago
    Institution: Wayne State University
    Position: Professor, Dept. of Chemistry
    Email: cchow@wayne.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:

Start typing and press Enter to search