• Profile picture of Alan Thomas
    active 2 years, 1 month ago
    Institution: University of Chicago
    Position: Associate Vice President Director, Center for Technology Development and Ventures
    Email: athomas@tech.uchicago.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Erin Adams
    active 2 years, 1 month ago
    Institution: University of Chicago
    Position: Professor
    Email: ejadams@uchicago.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Public Media Outreach Committee
  • Profile picture of Jean Cook
    active 2 years, 1 month ago
    Institution: University of California
    Position: Associate Dean for Graduate Education
    Email: jean_cook@med.unc.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Public Media Outreach Committee
  • Profile picture of Ellen Cohen
    active 2 years, 2 months ago
    Institution: University of Chicago
    Position: Executive Director, Center for Health and the Social Sciences
    Email: cohen@uchicago.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Evaluator Interest Committee
  • Profile picture of Stephanie Courchesne-Sclink
    active 2 years, 2 months ago
    Institution: National Institutes of Health
    Position: Executive Director, Center for Health and the Social Sciences
    Email: stephanie.courchesne@nih.gov
    Phone:
    Member of: Annual Meeting Planning Committee
  • Profile picture of Julian Solway
    active 2 years, 2 months ago
    Institution: University of Chicago
    Position: Executive Director, Center for Health and the Social Sciences
    Email: jsolway@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Annual Meeting Planning Committee
  • Profile picture of Jennie Dorman
    active 2 years, 2 months ago
    Institution: University of California San Francisco
    Position: Co-PI, Motivating INformed Decisions (MIND) Program
    Email: jennie.dorman@ucsf.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Annual Meeting Planning Committee
  • Profile picture of Emma Flores
    active 2 years, 2 months ago
    Institution: University of California Irvine
    Position: Program Coordinator
    Email: eflores@uci.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Public Media Outreach Committee
  • Profile picture of Lauren Celano
    active 2 years, 2 months ago
    Institution: Boston University
    Position: Program Coordinator
    Email: lauren@propelcareers.com
    Phone:
    Member of: Public Media Outreach Committee
  • Profile picture of Christine Chow
    active 2 years, 2 months ago
    Institution: Wayne State University
    Position: Professor, Dept. of Chemistry
    Email: cchow@wayne.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Public Media Outreach Committee
  • Profile picture of Kristen Labazzo
    active 2 years, 2 months ago
    Institution: Rutgers University
    Position: Professor, Dept. of Chemistry
    Email: kristen.labazzo@rutgers.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Public Media Outreach Committee
  • Profile picture of Ambika Mathur
    active 2 years, 2 months ago
    Institution: Wayne State University
    Position: Associate Provost & Dean, Graduate School
    Email: ambika.mathur@wayne.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Steering Committee, Scholarly Publication Committee, Annual Meeting Planning Committee
  • Profile picture of art bees
    active 2 years, 2 months ago
    Institution: Wayne State University
    Position: Associate Provost & Dean, Graduate School
    Email: ambika.mathur@wayne.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Steering Committee, Scholarly Publication Committee, Annual Meeting Planning Committee
  • Profile picture of Michael Friedlander
    active 2 years, 2 months ago
    Institution: Virginia Tech
    Position: Executive Director, Virginia Tech Carilion Research Institute
    Email: friedlan@vt.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Steering Committee, Scholarly Publication Committee, Annual Meeting Planning Committee
  • Profile picture of HG Demo
    active 2 years, 2 months ago
    Institution: Virginia Tech
    Position: Developer
    Email: hgdemo@hortongroup.com
    Phone: (615) 555-1212
    Member of: Steering Committee, Scholarly Publication Committee, Annual Meeting Planning Committee