Members directory

  • Profile picture of Stacey Neves
    active 3 months ago
    Institution: University of California Davis
    Position: Evaluation Analyst
    Email: sneves@ucdavis.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Evaluator Interest Committee
  • Profile picture of Rebecca Lenzi
    active 3 months ago
    Institution: National Institutes of Health
    Position:
    Email: rebecca.lenzi@nih.gov
    Phone:
    Member of: Steering Committee, Scholarly Publication Committee, Public Media Outreach Committee, Communication Strategy Working Group
  • Profile picture of Cynthia Fuhrmann
    active 3 months, 3 weeks ago
    Institution: University of Massachusetts Medical School
    Position: Assistant Dean of Career & Professional Development
    Email: cynthia.fuhrmann@umassmed.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Steering Committee, Scholarly Publication Committee, Communication Strategy Working Group
  • Profile picture of HG Demo
    active 4 months ago
    Institution:
    Position: Developer
    Email: hgdemo@hortongroup.com
    Phone: (615) 555-1212
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Beka Layton
    active 4 months, 1 week ago
    Institution: University of North Carolina
    Position: Director, Training Initiatives in Biological and Biomedical Sciences
    Email: rlayton@med.unc.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Annina DeLeo
    active 4 months, 1 week ago
    Institution: Boston University
    Position: Post-Doctoral Research Associate
    Email: adeleo@bu.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Rwik Sen
    active 5 months ago
    Institution: University of Colorado
    Position:
    Email:
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Zakiya Qualls
    active 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    Institution: Rutgers University
    Position:
    Email:
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Patricia Labosky
    active 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    Institution: National Institutes of Health
    Position: Program Leader
    Email: patricia.labosky@nih.gov
    Phone:
    Member of: Steering Committee, Scholarly Publication Committee, Communication Strategy Working Group
  • Profile picture of NIH BEST Coordinating Center
    active 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    Institution:
    Position:
    Email:
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Erica Akhter
    active 6 months ago
    Institution: Emory University
    Position: PhD Candidate
    Email:
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Gabriela Monsalve
    active 6 months, 1 week ago
    Institution: University of California San Francisco
    Position: Program Director
    Email: Gabriela.Monsalve@ucsf.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Tracey Baas
    active 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    Institution: University of Rochester
    Position: Executive Director, URBEST
    Email: tracey_baas@urmc.rochester.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Evaluator Interest Committee, Public Media Outreach Committee, Communication Strategy Working Group
  • Profile picture of Linda Hyman
    active 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    Institution: Boston University
    Position: Associate Provost, Division of Graduate Medical Sciences
    Email: lhyman@bu.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Chelsea Epler
    active 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    Institution: Boston University
    Position: Program Director
    Email: crepler@bu.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Annual Meeting Planning Committee
  • Profile picture of Darcie Cook
    active 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    Institution:
    Position:
    Email:
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Edward van Opstal
    active 11 months ago
    Institution: Vanderbilt University
    Position: PhD candidate
    Email: edward.j.van.opstal@vanderbilt.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Corina White
    active 11 months, 1 week ago
    Institution:
    Position:
    Email:
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Ruchi Masand
    active 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    Institution:
    Position:
    Email:
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Janet Alder
    active 1 year, 1 month ago
    Institution: Rutgers University
    Position: Director of Graduate Academic and Student Affairs
    Email: janet.alder@rutgers.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:

Start typing and press Enter to search