Members directory

  • Profile picture of Erin Gallagher
    active 4 months ago
    Institution: Johns Hopkins University
    Position: PhD Candidate
    Email:
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Sarah Dimitratos
    active 4 months ago
    Institution: University of California Davis
    Position: Graduate Student
    Email:
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Barbara Schreiber
    active 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    Institution: Boston University
    Position: Director of Graduate Studies
    Email: schreibe@bu.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Irfana Muqbil
    active 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    Institution: University of Detroit Mercy/ Wayne State University
    Position: Postdoctoral training fellow
    Email: irfana.muqbil@wayne.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Leah Cairns
    active 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    Institution: Johns Hopkins University
    Position: PhD Candidate
    Email: leah.cairns6@gmail.com
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Kim Petrie
    active 5 months ago
    Institution: Vanderbilt University
    Position: Director, Office of Career Development
    Email: kim.petrie@vanderbilt.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Tracey Baas
    active 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    Institution: University of Rochester
    Position: Executive Director, URBEST
    Email: tracey_baas@urmc.rochester.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Evaluator Interest Committee, Public Media Outreach Committee, Communication Strategy Working Group
  • Profile picture of Md Hafiz Uddin
    active 5 months, 4 weeks ago
    Institution: Wayne State University
    Position: Postdoctoral Scholar
    Email: uhafiz@gmail.com
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Avery August
    active 7 months ago
    Institution: Cornell University
    Position: Professor
    Email: averyaugust@cornell.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Ambika Mathur
    active 7 months ago
    Institution: Wayne State University
    Position: Associate Provost & Dean, Graduate School
    Email: ambika.mathur@wayne.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Steering Committee, Scholarly Publication Committee, Annual Meeting Planning Committee
  • Profile picture of Patrick Brandt
    active 7 months ago
    Institution: University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
    Position: Director of Career Development and Training
    Email: patrick_brandt@med.unc.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Steering Committee, Scholarly Publication Committee
  • Profile picture of Abby Brown
    active 7 months, 1 week ago
    Institution: Vanderbilt University
    Position: Director of Outcomes Research
    Email:
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Ellen Cohen
    active 8 months, 4 weeks ago
    Institution: University of Chicago
    Position: Executive Director, Center for Health and the Social Sciences
    Email: cohen@uchicago.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Evaluator Interest Committee
  • Profile picture of Abby Stayart
    active 9 months ago
    Institution: University of Chicago
    Position: Program Manager
    Email: castayart@uchicago.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Evaluator Interest Committee
  • Profile picture of Christine Ponder
    active 9 months, 1 week ago
    Institution: New York University
    Position: Director, Office of Postdoctoral Affairs
    Email: cap11@nyu.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Communication Strategy Working Group
  • Profile picture of Stacey Neves
    active 9 months, 1 week ago
    Institution: University of California Davis
    Position: Evaluation Analyst
    Email: sneves@ucdavis.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Evaluator Interest Committee
  • Profile picture of Cynthia Fuhrmann
    active 9 months, 4 weeks ago
    Institution: University of Massachusetts Medical School
    Position: Assistant Dean of Career & Professional Development
    Email: cynthia.fuhrmann@umassmed.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Steering Committee, Scholarly Publication Committee, Communication Strategy Working Group
  • Profile picture of HG Demo
    active 10 months ago
    Institution:
    Position: Developer
    Email: hgdemo@hortongroup.com
    Phone: (615) 555-1212
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Annina DeLeo
    active 10 months, 1 week ago
    Institution: Boston University
    Position: Post-Doctoral Research Associate
    Email: adeleo@bu.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Rwik Sen
    active 11 months, 1 week ago
    Institution: University of Colorado
    Position:
    Email:
    Phone:
    Member of: