Members directory

  • Profile picture of Laura Daniel
    active 1 day, 17 hours ago
    Institution: Vanderbilt
    Position: Program Manager
    Email: lauldani@yahoo.com
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Avery August
    active 1 month ago
    Institution: Cornell University
    Position: Professor
    Email: averyaugust@cornell.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Ambika Mathur
    active 1 month ago
    Institution: Wayne State University
    Position: Associate Provost & Dean, Graduate School
    Email: ambika.mathur@wayne.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Steering Committee, Scholarly Publication Committee, Annual Meeting Planning Committee
  • Profile picture of Patrick Brandt
    active 1 month ago
    Institution: University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
    Position: Director of Career Development and Training
    Email: patrick_brandt@med.unc.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Steering Committee, Scholarly Publication Committee
  • Profile picture of Abby Brown
    active 1 month ago
    Institution: Vanderbilt University
    Position: Director of Outcomes Research
    Email:
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Patrick Brennwald
    active 2 months ago
    Institution: University of North Carolina
    Position:
    Email: pjbrennw@med.unc.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Ellen Cohen
    active 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    Institution: University of Chicago
    Position: Executive Director, Center for Health and the Social Sciences
    Email: cohen@uchicago.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Evaluator Interest Committee
  • Profile picture of David Fruman
    active 2 months, 4 weeks ago
    Institution: University of California Irvine
    Position: Professor, Program Director
    Email: dfruman@uci.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Susi Varvayanis
    active 2 months, 4 weeks ago
    Institution: Cornell University
    Position: Senior Director
    Email: sv27@cornell.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Kim Petrie
    active 2 months, 4 weeks ago
    Institution: Vanderbilt University
    Position: Director, Office of Career Development
    Email: kim.petrie@vanderbilt.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Abby Stayart
    active 2 months, 4 weeks ago
    Institution: University of Chicago
    Position: Program Manager
    Email: castayart@uchicago.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Evaluator Interest Committee
  • Profile picture of Jen Greenier
    active 3 months ago
    Institution: University of California Davis
    Position: Program Director
    Email: jlgreenier@ucdavis.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Christine Ponder
    active 3 months ago
    Institution: New York University
    Position: Director, Office of Postdoctoral Affairs
    Email: cap11@nyu.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Communication Strategy Working Group
  • Profile picture of Stacey Neves
    active 3 months ago
    Institution: University of California Davis
    Position: Evaluation Analyst
    Email: sneves@ucdavis.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Evaluator Interest Committee
  • Profile picture of Rebecca Lenzi
    active 3 months ago
    Institution: National Institutes of Health
    Position:
    Email: rebecca.lenzi@nih.gov
    Phone:
    Member of: Steering Committee, Scholarly Publication Committee, Public Media Outreach Committee, Communication Strategy Working Group
  • Profile picture of Cynthia Fuhrmann
    active 3 months, 3 weeks ago
    Institution: University of Massachusetts Medical School
    Position: Assistant Dean of Career & Professional Development
    Email: cynthia.fuhrmann@umassmed.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Steering Committee, Scholarly Publication Committee, Communication Strategy Working Group
  • Profile picture of Beka Layton
    active 4 months, 1 week ago
    Institution: University of North Carolina
    Position: Director, Training Initiatives in Biological and Biomedical Sciences
    Email: rlayton@med.unc.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Patricia Labosky
    active 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    Institution: National Institutes of Health
    Position: Program Leader
    Email: patricia.labosky@nih.gov
    Phone:
    Member of: Steering Committee, Scholarly Publication Committee, Communication Strategy Working Group
  • Profile picture of Gabriela Monsalve
    active 6 months, 1 week ago
    Institution: University of California San Francisco
    Position: Program Director
    Email: Gabriela.Monsalve@ucsf.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Tracey Baas
    active 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    Institution: University of Rochester
    Position: Executive Director, URBEST
    Email: tracey_baas@urmc.rochester.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Evaluator Interest Committee, Public Media Outreach Committee, Communication Strategy Working Group

Start typing and press Enter to search