• Profile picture of Gabriela Monsalve
    active 1 week, 3 days ago
    Institution: University of California San Francisco
    Position: Program Director
    Email: Gabriela.Monsalve@ucsf.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Kim Petrie
    active 1 week, 5 days ago
    Institution: Vanderbilt University
    Position: Director, Office of Career Development
    Email: kim.petrie@vanderbilt.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Tracey Baas
    active 2 weeks ago
    Institution: University of Rochester
    Position: Executive Director, URBEST
    Email: tracey_baas@urmc.rochester.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Evaluator Interest Committee, Public Media Outreach Committee, Communication Strategy Working Group
  • Profile picture of Linda Hyman
    active 2 weeks, 6 days ago
    Institution: Boston University
    Position: Associate Provost, Division of Graduate Medical Sciences
    Email: lhyman@bu.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Evaluator Interest Committee, Public Media Outreach Committee, Communication Strategy Working Group
  • Profile picture of Beka Layton
    active 1 month ago
    Institution: University of North Carolina
    Position: Director, Training Initiatives in Biological and Biomedical Sciences
    Email: rlayton@med.unc.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Evaluator Interest Committee, Public Media Outreach Committee, Communication Strategy Working Group
  • Profile picture of Avery August
    active 1 month ago
    Institution: Cornell University
    Position: Professor
    Email: averyaugust@cornell.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Evaluator Interest Committee, Public Media Outreach Committee, Communication Strategy Working Group
  • Profile picture of Patrick Brandt
    active 3 months, 2 weeks ago
    Institution: University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
    Position: Director of Career Development and Training
    Email: patrick_brandt@med.unc.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Steering Committee, Scholarly Publication Committee
  • Profile picture of Cynthia Fuhrmann
    active 3 months, 4 weeks ago
    Institution: University of Massachusetts Medical School
    Position: Assistant Dean of Career & Professional Development
    Email: cynthia.fuhrmann@umassmed.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Steering Committee, Scholarly Publication Committee, Communication Strategy Working Group
  • Profile picture of Chelsea Epler
    active 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    Institution: Boston University
    Position: Program Director
    Email: crepler@bu.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Annual Meeting Planning Committee
  • Profile picture of Susi Varvayanis
    active 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    Institution: Cornell University
    Position: Senior Director
    Email: sv27@cornell.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Annual Meeting Planning Committee
  • Profile picture of Edward van Opstal
    active 5 months ago
    Institution: Vanderbilt University
    Position: PhD candidate
    Email: edward.j.van.opstal@vanderbilt.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Annual Meeting Planning Committee
  • Profile picture of Jen Greenier
    active 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    Institution: University of California Davis
    Position: Program Director
    Email: jlgreenier@ucdavis.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Annual Meeting Planning Committee
  • Profile picture of Janet Alder
    active 7 months, 1 week ago
    Institution: Rutgers University
    Position: Director of Graduate Academic and Student Affairs
    Email: janet.alder@rutgers.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Annual Meeting Planning Committee
  • Profile picture of D\'Anne Duncan
    active 7 months, 1 week ago
    Institution: Vanderbilt University
    Position: BEST Consortium Associate Director
    Email: danne.s.duncan@vanderbilt.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Steering Committee, Scholarly Publication Committee, Website Committee, Evaluator Interest Committee, Public Media Outreach Committee, Annual Meeting Planning Committee, Communication Strategy Working Group
  • Profile picture of Stephanie W Watts
    active 11 months, 1 week ago
    Institution: Michigan State University
    Position: Professor of Pharmacology and Toxicology, Assistant Dean, Graduate School
    Email: wattss@msu.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Public Media Outreach Committee
  • Profile picture of Abby Stayart
    active 1 year ago
    Institution: University of Chicago
    Position: Program Manager
    Email: castayart@uchicago.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Evaluator Interest Committee
  • Profile picture of Rebecca Lenzi
    active 1 year, 1 month ago
    Institution: National Institutes of Health
    Position: Program Manager
    Email: rebecca.lenzi@nih.gov
    Phone:
    Member of: Steering Committee, Scholarly Publication Committee, Public Media Outreach Committee, Communication Strategy Working Group
  • Profile picture of Heidi Kenaga
    active 1 year, 1 month ago
    Institution: Wayne State University
    Position: Program Coordinator
    Email: ci3238@wayne.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Communication Strategy Working Group
  • Profile picture of Abby Brown
    active 1 year, 1 month ago
    Institution: Vanderbilt University
    Position: Director of Outcomes Research
    Email: ci3238@wayne.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Communication Strategy Working Group
  • Profile picture of David Fruman
    active 1 year, 2 months ago
    Institution: University of California Irvine
    Position: Professor, Program Director
    Email: dfruman@uci.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Communication Strategy Working Group