Members directory

  • Profile picture of Adriana Bankston
    active 18 hours, 59 minutes ago
    Institution: Future of Research
    Position: Associate Director of Fundraising and Strategic Initiatives
    Email: abankston81@gmail.com
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Sarah Dickinson (Phelan)
    active 1 day, 7 hours ago
    Institution: University of Rochester Medical Center
    Position: Graduate Student (PhD Candidate)
    Email: sarah_phelan@urmc.rochester.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Erin Gallagher
    active 1 day, 9 hours ago
    Institution: Johns Hopkins University
    Position: PhD Candidate
    Email:
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Sarah Dimitratos
    active 3 days, 17 hours ago
    Institution: University of California Davis
    Position: Graduate Student
    Email:
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Blaide Woodburn
    active 5 days, 9 hours ago
    Institution: University of North Carolina Chapel HIll
    Position: Graduate Student
    Email: blaide@email.unc.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Samuel Honeycutt
    active 1 week ago
    Institution: UNC
    Position: Graduate Student
    Email:
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Laura Daniel
    active 1 week, 1 day ago
    Institution: Vanderbilt
    Position: Program Manager
    Email: lauldani@yahoo.com
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Wangui Mbuguiro
    active 1 week, 2 days ago
    Institution: Johns Hopkins University
    Position: PhD Student
    Email:
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Michael Harris
    active 1 week, 2 days ago
    Institution: Johns Hopkins University
    Position: Postdoc
    Email:
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Matthew Davidson
    active 2 weeks, 3 days ago
    Institution: University of Colorado
    Position: Postdoctoral Fellow
    Email: matthew.l.davidson@gmail.com
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Barbara Schreiber
    active 2 weeks, 3 days ago
    Institution: Boston University
    Position: Director of Graduate Studies
    Email: schreibe@bu.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Irfana Muqbil
    active 2 weeks, 3 days ago
    Institution: University of Detroit Mercy/ Wayne State University
    Position: Postdoctoral training fellow
    Email: irfana.muqbil@wayne.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Leah Cairns
    active 2 weeks, 4 days ago
    Institution: Johns Hopkins University
    Position: PhD Candidate
    Email: leah.cairns6@gmail.com
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of David Fruman
    active 3 weeks, 1 day ago
    Institution: University of California Irvine
    Position: Professor, Program Director
    Email: dfruman@uci.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Patrick Brennwald
    active 3 weeks, 3 days ago
    Institution: University of North Carolina
    Position:
    Email: pjbrennw@med.unc.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Kim Petrie
    active 1 month ago
    Institution: Vanderbilt University
    Position: Director, Office of Career Development
    Email: kim.petrie@vanderbilt.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Tracey Baas
    active 1 month, 4 weeks ago
    Institution: University of Rochester
    Position: Executive Director, URBEST
    Email: tracey_baas@urmc.rochester.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Evaluator Interest Committee, Public Media Outreach Committee, Communication Strategy Working Group
  • Profile picture of Md Hafiz Uddin
    active 1 month, 4 weeks ago
    Institution: Wayne State University
    Position: Postdoctoral Scholar
    Email: uhafiz@gmail.com
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Avery August
    active 3 months ago
    Institution: Cornell University
    Position: Professor
    Email: averyaugust@cornell.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Ambika Mathur
    active 3 months ago
    Institution: Wayne State University
    Position: Associate Provost & Dean, Graduate School
    Email: ambika.mathur@wayne.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Steering Committee, Scholarly Publication Committee, Annual Meeting Planning Committee

Start typing and press Enter to search