Members directory

  • Profile picture of Ambika Mathur
    active 7 hours, 13 minutes ago
    Institution: Wayne State University
    Position: Associate Provost & Dean, Graduate School
    Email: ambika.mathur@wayne.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Steering Committee, Scholarly Publication Committee, Annual Meeting Planning Committee
  • Profile picture of Sarah Dimitratos
    active 7 hours, 59 minutes ago
    Institution: University of California Davis
    Position: Graduate Student
    Email:
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Patrick Brandt
    active 12 hours, 56 minutes ago
    Institution: University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
    Position: Director of Career Development and Training
    Email: patrick_brandt@med.unc.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Steering Committee, Scholarly Publication Committee
  • Profile picture of Abby Brown
    active 4 days, 9 hours ago
    Institution: Vanderbilt University
    Position: Director of Outcomes Research
    Email:
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Erin Gallagher
    active 5 days, 4 hours ago
    Institution: Johns Hopkins University
    Position: PhD Candidate
    Email:
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Samuel Honeycutt
    active 6 days, 5 hours ago
    Institution: UNC
    Position: Graduate Student
    Email:
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Laura Daniel
    active 6 days, 5 hours ago
    Institution: Vanderbilt
    Position: Program Manager
    Email: lauldani@yahoo.com
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Matthew Davidson
    active 1 week, 5 days ago
    Institution: University of Colorado
    Position: Postdoctoral Fellow
    Email: matthew.l.davidson@gmail.com
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Leah Cairns
    active 2 weeks, 4 days ago
    Institution: Johns Hopkins University
    Position: PhD Candidate
    Email: leah.cairns6@gmail.com
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Patrick Brennwald
    active 4 weeks, 1 day ago
    Institution: University of North Carolina
    Position:
    Email: pjbrennw@med.unc.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Md Hafiz Uddin
    active 1 month, 1 week ago
    Institution: Wayne State University
    Position: Postdoctoral Scholar
    Email: uhafiz@gmail.com
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Irfana Muqbil
    active 1 month, 2 weeks ago
    Institution: University of Detroit Mercy/ Wayne State University
    Position: Postdoctoral training fellow
    Email: irfana.muqbil@wayne.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Ellen Cohen
    active 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    Institution: University of Chicago
    Position: Executive Director, Center for Health and the Social Sciences
    Email: cohen@uchicago.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Evaluator Interest Committee
  • Profile picture of David Fruman
    active 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    Institution: University of California Irvine
    Position: Professor, Program Director
    Email: dfruman@uci.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Susi Varvayanis
    active 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    Institution: Cornell University
    Position: Senior Director
    Email: sv27@cornell.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Kim Petrie
    active 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    Institution: Vanderbilt University
    Position: Director, Office of Career Development
    Email: kim.petrie@vanderbilt.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Abby Stayart
    active 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    Institution: University of Chicago
    Position: Program Manager
    Email: castayart@uchicago.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Evaluator Interest Committee
  • Profile picture of Jen Greenier
    active 2 months ago
    Institution: University of California Davis
    Position: Program Director
    Email: jlgreenier@ucdavis.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Christine Ponder
    active 2 months ago
    Institution: New York University
    Position: Director, Office of Postdoctoral Affairs
    Email: cap11@nyu.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Communication Strategy Working Group
  • Profile picture of Stacey Neves
    active 2 months ago
    Institution: University of California Davis
    Position: Evaluation Analyst
    Email: sneves@ucdavis.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Evaluator Interest Committee

Start typing and press Enter to search