• Profile picture of Md Hafiz Uddin
    active 2 days, 15 hours ago
    Institution: Wayne State University
    Position: Postdoctoral Scholar
    Email: uhafiz@gmail.com
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of David Fruman
    active 2 days, 19 hours ago
    Institution: University of California Irvine
    Position: Professor, Program Director
    Email: dfruman@uci.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Ambika Mathur
    active 2 days, 20 hours ago
    Institution: Wayne State University
    Position: Associate Provost & Dean, Graduate School
    Email: ambika.mathur@wayne.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Steering Committee, Scholarly Publication Committee, Annual Meeting Planning Committee
  • Profile picture of Annina DeLeo
    active 4 days, 12 hours ago
    Institution: Boston University
    Position: Post-Doctoral Research Associate
    Email: adeleo@bu.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Leah Cairns
    active 4 days, 15 hours ago
    Institution: Johns Hopkins University
    Position: PhD Candidate
    Email: leah.cairns6@gmail.com
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Laura Daniel
    active 4 days, 21 hours ago
    Institution: Vanderbilt
    Position: Program Manager
    Email: lauldani@yahoo.com
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Rwik Sen
    active 1 week, 1 day ago
    Institution: University of Colorado
    Position:
    Email:
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Zakiya Qualls
    active 2 weeks, 3 days ago
    Institution: Rutgers University
    Position:
    Email:
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Avery August
    active 3 weeks, 4 days ago
    Institution: Cornell University
    Position: Professor
    Email: averyaugust@cornell.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Patricia Labosky
    active 3 weeks, 4 days ago
    Institution: National Institutes of Health
    Position: Program Leader
    Email: patricia.labosky@nih.gov
    Phone:
    Member of: Steering Committee, Scholarly Publication Committee, Communication Strategy Working Group
  • Profile picture of NIH BEST Coordinating Center
    active 1 month ago
    Institution:
    Position:
    Email:
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Erica Akhter
    active 1 month ago
    Institution: Emory University
    Position: PhD Candidate
    Email:
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Gabriela Monsalve
    active 1 month, 1 week ago
    Institution: University of California San Francisco
    Position: Program Director
    Email: Gabriela.Monsalve@ucsf.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Kim Petrie
    active 1 month, 2 weeks ago
    Institution: Vanderbilt University
    Position: Director, Office of Career Development
    Email: kim.petrie@vanderbilt.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Tracey Baas
    active 1 month, 2 weeks ago
    Institution: University of Rochester
    Position: Executive Director, URBEST
    Email: tracey_baas@urmc.rochester.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Evaluator Interest Committee, Public Media Outreach Committee, Communication Strategy Working Group
  • Profile picture of Linda Hyman
    active 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    Institution: Boston University
    Position: Associate Provost, Division of Graduate Medical Sciences
    Email: lhyman@bu.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Beka Layton
    active 2 months ago
    Institution: University of North Carolina
    Position: Director, Training Initiatives in Biological and Biomedical Sciences
    Email: rlayton@med.unc.edu
    Phone:
    Member of:
  • Profile picture of Patrick Brandt
    active 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    Institution: University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
    Position: Director of Career Development and Training
    Email: patrick_brandt@med.unc.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Steering Committee, Scholarly Publication Committee
  • Profile picture of Cynthia Fuhrmann
    active 5 months ago
    Institution: University of Massachusetts Medical School
    Position: Assistant Dean of Career & Professional Development
    Email: cynthia.fuhrmann@umassmed.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Steering Committee, Scholarly Publication Committee, Communication Strategy Working Group
  • Profile picture of Chelsea Epler
    active 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    Institution: Boston University
    Position: Program Director
    Email: crepler@bu.edu
    Phone:
    Member of: Annual Meeting Planning Committee